Steps

Step1. Select a course type

Step2. Choose a course and venue

Step3. Choose your dates

Step4. Enter your details

Step5. Checkout and pay

Information

For more information on the types of courses, visit the course information page on our site for a lowdown

Visit our course info pages

Select the number of children attending...
Sorry, that course is full
Masterclass
ADULT PRE-SEASON COURSE

£200.00 per child

Date information

Please note
****LAST PLACE REMAINING**** A great opportunity for adult cricketers to prepare for the 2011 season working with our top level 3 coaches. The 10 week course will contain 20 hours coaching with current and ex professional cricketers and level 3 and 4 coaches. The perfect chance to make sure you impress your teammates with more runs and wickets next season!!!! Video analysis will be used....... watch yourself bat or bowl on the big screen at Headingley!! BOOK NOW AS PLACES ARE VERY LIMITED.

This course runs on the following dates

Thursday 13 January 2011
7:00pm to 9:00pm
Thursday 20 January 2011
7:00pm to 9:00pm
Thursday 27 January 2011
7:00pm to 9:00pm
Thursday 3 February 2011
7:00pm to 9:00pm
Thursday 10 February 2011
7:00pm to 9:00pm
Thursday 17 February 2011
7:00pm to 9:00pm
Thursday 24 February 2011
7:00pm to 9:00pm
Thursday 3 March 2011
7:00pm to 9:00pm
Thursday 10 March 2011
7:00pm to 9:00pm
Thursday 17 March 2011
7:00pm to 9:00pm