Steps

Step1. Select a course type

Step2. Choose a course and venue

Step3. Choose your dates

Step4. Enter your details

Step5. Checkout and pay

Information

For more information on the types of courses, visit the course information page on our site for a lowdown

Visit our course info pages

Select the number of children attending...
Last few spaces left!
Book now
Elite Academies
Yorkshire Adidas Winter Elite Academy - Friday U12s

£350.00 per child

Date information

Please note
This course is now sold out. There are still places available for the Wednesday U12s Winter Elite Academy. Alternatively we do have a waiting list. Email enquiries@pcyc.co.uk to be put on the list.

This course runs on the following dates

Friday 14 October 2011
7:00pm to 9:00pm
Friday 21 October 2011
7:00pm to 9:00pm
Friday 28 October 2011
7:00pm to 9:00pm
Friday 4 November 2011
7:00pm to 9:00pm
Friday 11 November 2011
7:00pm to 9:00pm
Friday 18 November 2011
7:00pm to 9:00pm
Friday 25 November 2011
7:00pm to 9:00pm
Friday 2 December 2011
7:00pm to 9:00pm
Friday 9 December 2011
7:00pm to 9:00pm
Friday 16 December 2011
7:00pm to 9:00pm